my life as is

chocolate strawberries

Posted on: July 25, 2010

I got this a couple of weeks ago. Had always wanted one and when it was special offer I picked it up.

Thought it would be something nice and romatic to do with DH. So decided to make this

and turned out to be like this

First plate didn’t look so neat it was dry so the chocolate was running but second plate looks divine man. I totally loved it. And enjoyed them. DH did take some or was it one not sure he clearly didn’t like them wierd who doesn’t like chocolate and strawberries later on chocolate strawberries. yep its one of those things I love and to him they are just passing by.

They totally made my Sunday taking another one on my way to bed.

nyt nyt

1 Response to "chocolate strawberries"

wow i guess u really did not follow the cooking instructions…but @ least u enjoyed it…

Leave a comment

To Do – Big & Small

1. Chic up my blog 2.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other subscribers

Flickr Photos