my life as is

$ or joy

Posted on: November 23, 2010

Joy won. I`m totally amazed at the person  I have become and the decision wasnt an easy one. I got a 4 week training job and because they couldn`t pay me my full rate they said  I only do two weeks. I was happy with that. As week two approached I knew they didn`t have anyone to take the last two  weeks so I also knew that I will be asked to take it at a lesser rate. The Old me would have done it just for the sake of the money but the new me decided to follow DH and spend some time in Joburg. Have since realised that money easily comes and goes. I worked the whole of last year but what did I do with the money nothing. I think Im even worse off than before coz before has savings now I have jack. So even working for the two weeks I might never see the money come to any good use so might as well enjoy myself.  I have a secret zim project. hope will be able to complete it before the year runs out. 🙂

keep it real

-My life as is

Leave a Reply

nellie @twitter

To Do – Big & Small

1. Chic up my blog 2.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Flickr Photos

