my life as is

2.7

Posted on: October 18, 2010

Hello people. I`m back and 2.7kgs is the weight I have gained since I have been away. I wasn’t running or any form of exercising just eating and think was having wing & drumstick special from chicken inn every day i went into town. so now i look like this guy

am feeling so tired and have no energy at all. But while i was in zim I was feeling totally great. n OMG its HOT here like crazy hot. To top it all off my house is bloody dirty layers of dust and think there are dust lice feeding off me right now and my MIL – mother in law is coming in tomorrow and I have to clean the bloody house and cook as well I just don’t have the energy for both. I need to look for help seriously well definitely not for tomorrow but for the long run.

Leave a Reply

nellie @twitter

To Do – Big & Small

1. Chic up my blog 2.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Flickr Photos

