my life as is

so i suck at blogging

Posted on: August 12, 2010

I started this Blog to let you all in on my drama-full life and musing as they go by ah-dey ahh-dheyi but have come to realise I totally suck at it.  & thanks to Magnyash she reminded me that I need to get back to writting more, keeping everyone updates with my thoughts, dreams and musings.

So definitely suck at it as she rightly put it – I even got a new laptop so that I keep up with my blogging especially since DH is away but I have been so busy at work when I get home i just want to chill even if I have a million and one projects I need to do within the next couple of months.

I have a few pictures I thought I would share with you today but my camera has no battery, was using the internal memory and cant find the charger and let alone the cable. Need to become organized.

Will post tomorrow. Cant promise thou DH is coming in tomorrow and need to make up for last weekend. Was pissed at him and I couldn’t shake off the anger. Seriously letting go of something is not easy even if they apologize a 1000 times.

nyt nyt my darlings

Tags:

1 Response to "so i suck at blogging"

why is he called DH?

Leave a Reply

nellie @twitter

To Do – Big & Small

1. Chic up my blog 2.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Flickr Photos

