my life as is

Be carefull what you wish for

Posted on: June 25, 2010

So a couple of months ago was wishing for a new project and now that got it i cant seem to have time to do anything that I like doing……….updating this blog. The project is winding down and I’m sure will have more time, free time  I mean on my hands to regularly  update this blog.

This post was inspired by this

Seriously wish I can hop onto a plane and go pick up this cutie not even sure i can get out of the country since I don’t have a passport, well I do have one just that dont have any more free pages.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

nellie @twitter

To Do – Big & Small

1. Chic up my blog 2.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Flickr Photos

