my life as is

SA shopping trip

Posted on: May 12, 2010

Result one of my shopping trip.

View 1

view 2

view 3

My walk-in closet/gym was like that for a week so definitely couldn’t run that whole week and was so thrilled that i only gained less than a kg. I really wished I was at home well really most times I`m lazy I wish I was back in Zim where Cynthia and Kiki would just clean up the whole mess. I have come a long way I pick up my own clothes if I don’t I have no one to do it so at least once a week i try to pick up the house mess. my one issue which I can’t stand and do often is dusting the dust in our apartment is …..umm cant even get the right word.There is dust everywhere and always. A Minute after dusting I see more dust gathering seriously I have no idea what to do with it. I close windows but with the heat DH always opens the windows and even is the windows are shut there is still dust and we don’t even have air vents. I don tire of dust ooh.

now so some neat pictures. I talked about getting pendants here for the Breakfast bar/study area. I got three and only used two. DH refused to remove the fan which is not working he said he will replace it. Ohh well but I`m loving it so far.

I’m nearly done with this part but I need to get a proper rug for the fridge area.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

nellie @twitter

To Do – Big & Small

1. Chic up my blog 2.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Flickr Photos

