my life as is

Zim project here we go

Posted on: March 22, 2010

I`m so excited.  Just got the first draft and yep there are some things you need to leave to the experts. LOL. I tried coming up with a drawing of what I want and I gave up because it wasnt making sense at all and would get stuck. So check out what I got from Lloyd.
So neat hey. And (no price for guessing this) I do want to make some changes. I do love it but this is a money-making project and in my area most people want a room at most two to rent so it has to be flexible. My target though is 2 families and one single or very small family.

I also got the construction estimate and that’s about 25k excluding the land ouch triple ouch. My budget is 15 for everything. But what I will do for now is get two of the apartments completed first.  This is so exciting!!!!! Totally lifted up my mood. 🙂

Leave a Reply

nellie @twitter

To Do – Big & Small

1. Chic up my blog 2.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Flickr Photos

