my life as is

Finally got bar stools

Posted on: March 16, 2010

I got these on Friday after work. They are not exactly want I wanted but they are great and I really like them and many more posts will be written on them lol. See them below already put to work and I can say they even helped me scratch off one of the things on my to do list. Yes I managed to buy some albums online and burn onto cds. Was a happy birdie in the car today listening to new songs.  The last time I changed was in June?july 2009 yep that long ago. Not that into music but need some in the car especially in traffic the loud sing along works best.

Its been a long journey to this point where I can sit down and eat/surf/write. Let take a look back from where we can from.

Inspirations

What I can work with

To the drawing board

Click here and here to see the drama behind the breakfast bar.

Leave a Reply

nellie @twitter

To Do – Big & Small

1. Chic up my blog 2.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Flickr Photos

