my life as is

First Idea Board/Mood board

Posted on: March 10, 2010

Hello my darlings. Sorry I hadn`t written in a while. Was I busy? Not really. You might have realised that I get bored easily and this is one constant thing I promised myself to keep on doing. So don`t you fret. More will come at least twice a week. Excuse number one for  not writing sooner.  I have about three weeks to go to Cairo and I needed to look for and order clothes to wear. It’s a muslim country and best not to show too much booty and my clothes were tight before now they are really tight. I managed to get nearly what I want from La Redoute . Should get them in about two weeks time. I hope.

Now to the idea board. Remember Victim Number 1 well she sent me more photos of the finished room and it really does look the same as before. So decided to do a custom mood board for her.

Neat hey . I`m so pleased.

Item 1. is inspiration for the display unit.

Item 2 3 & 4 are for the plain wall.

Item 5 to 8 are inspired from 1 and to be used on the display unit

Item 9 and 10 for the hallway table. 10 is high-end staff. 9 is reasonably priced.

item 11 is the wall feature three clocks with three different time zones.

item 12 to 15 scatter cushion covers.

Tomorrow will post my cairo clothing mood board.

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

nellie @twitter

To Do – Big & Small

1. Chic up my blog 2.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Flickr Photos

