my life as is

Kitchen nearly done

Posted on: March 5, 2010

These are the updates pictures of the kitchen. All I need now is a voile ( you know those light kitchen curtains). Issh I have to tell you I now do enjoy being in the kitchen I have space to put anything and everything and to be fully organised later but now clutter free (only possible because I do have more than enough space for my clutter).

Enjoy

Check out my dish rack turned into a veg rack

the window that needs a voile

that`s a power stabilizer like a transformer it regulates the power supply to the microwave. Wanted to hide it inside one of the cabinets but not now will see later

the stove I refused to replace. wish I had agreed to it 😦

Click here to see kitchen before pictures and and this post for how it all started.

Enjoy

Tags:

Leave a Reply

nellie @twitter

To Do – Big & Small

1. Chic up my blog 2.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Flickr Photos

