my life as is

let me tell you

Posted on: March 4, 2010

I`m one happy bunny right now. For the first time I have all my bookings in order well nearly all of them. So Cairo here we come. April 1 to April 6. Will definitely enjoy my birthday in Cairo.

So I have booked and paid for our flights and hotels. Yep Hotels I always want to stay at two different hotels in different locations.

Hotel 1 is Sheraton in Giza and very affordable. I just hope I won`t hate it especially since we are staying for 3nights. It’s near the pyramids. Hotel 2 is Intercontinental City Stars in Cairo. Not so affordable and booked a suite. Well a studio suite. Not sure what to expect since I have never stayed in one. My issue is that it was less expensive than booking in a normal room wierd really so I`m quite worrisome. the good thing its a flexible rate. If I don’t like it we can ask to change rooms. This hotel is close to a mall one huge mall city stars. I know people are not supposed to shop while on holidays but this is the only chance I get to shop. I will find everything I need under one umbrella. I will talk about The Palms one day and you will understand why i always schedule a shopping event in our trips.

I have two schedules need to go over them with DH and then will post the one we are going to do.

Kisses my loves

Leave a Reply

nellie @twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

To Do – Big & Small

1. Chic up my blog 2.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Flickr Photos

