my life as is

my shoe rack

Posted on: February 23, 2010

Wonders never cease to amaze. Monday morning DH wakes me up and tunes my shoe rack fall and he didn`t do anything. He just opened the door and saw the disaster and thought he should tell me before I blame him. lol as if I would do that. Ok maybe I might but wont mean it because between the two of us I`m the disaster prone one.

Disaster!!! Will sort it out this weekend or today if we still don`t have dstv. Maybe I should go sort it out because DH is busy i guess and i could do with getting out of this office.

Disaster room two. I decided/realised that draws were not working for me so I asked Kenny to bring me a door and shelves and this be the outcome. These are the two rooms I have to deal with over the weekend. nothing major just tidying them up.

Room one is the shoe room lol that room has my shoes, inventor and batteries, old mattress in fact its the junk room but now use it as laundry room. See already in use

The second room will be the nursery someday but for now it its my dressing room and  running room see the trademil and sit up bench. I`m eqiuped I just need to start running and exercises. Definitely from this weekend. lol. Have been saying that since november.

Off to mutli- choice

Leave a Reply

nellie @twitter

To Do – Big & Small

1. Chic up my blog 2.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Flickr Photos

