my life as is

I spy with my little red eye

Posted on: February 23, 2010

OMG remember when I talked about getting stools here. The delivery guy didnt give me a quotation as i asked but just tuned the volume will be more by about three times. Didnt bother replying him. I then saw an advert on FB (facebook) about a furniture shop and their prices seem ok. I already called them and decided will go there on Friday ( its public holiday here) to check them out and look at stools.

Dont worry I`m getting to the OMG item. So while I was getting out the weekly specials at Game – guess you know its my one stop shop and fav here in lagos. I saw my stools the steals and on sale. I have gone there a couple of times and they never had them and today they be on sale. Good things happen to those who praise His name. Amen. And just in time as well. BB (breakfast bar) done last weekend, got some extra cash YIPI

the price is about £100 which is ok by me since I wont worry about them being faulty as read in some of the reviews and also the delivery people scared me in terms of pricing times three. Their loss:-)

I also saw these. remember i talked about them earlier on for thewashing machine area. These are about 3usd per pack and I`m sure will need two at most. Will measure tonight. Yes please more shopping for me.

nyt nyt

Leave a Reply

nellie @twitter

To Do – Big & Small

1. Chic up my blog 2.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Flickr Photos

