my life as is

Bathroom item hacks

Posted on: February 23, 2010

He he he. I seem to be on a roll here. First bathroom hack I saw these bathroom mat and knew it will be idle to put in front of the fridge. I got a set yesterday and today I got another one. Will ask a tailor who stays opposite my house to stitch them since I don’t have a sewing machine yet. YET being the key word. I remember my colleague telling me that they are around 100usd. Will definitely get one in the near future especially for my curtains and cushions. Maihwe zvangu mudzimai wanhasi ( Ohh my God Todays woman – more like modern woman).

I needed this to protect the area in front of the fridge. I moved the fridge it was here before. See the stains. DH said lets wash the carpet asked him if he is willing to do so – No and I`m not and easier for me to cover it up. Therefore a new set was bought today. I need to come up with a nice design for it though.

Now let me enjoy my daily blogs while i wait for DH. He had to go to Multi choice. Was too crowded when I got there.

Leave a Reply

nellie @twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

To Do – Big & Small

1. Chic up my blog 2.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Flickr Photos

