my life as is

Kitchen…the end is near

Posted on: February 22, 2010

My kitchen currently looks like this after Kenny was done. never mind the mess.

I really think I need to replace the tiles don’t you think. they are now just off in this kitchen. see the broken ones.

This coming weekend I have a number  things lined up.

  1. Clean stove
  2. remove paint from floors (shade came around this weekend and promised her guy would come clean it but didn’t. will clean them this weekend)
  3. install kitchen accessories

speaking of kitchen accessories. I looked high and low and couldn’t find any kitchen accessories. I am going to install these bathroom items in the kitchen.

from the left

  1. will use it for hanging oven gloves
  2. will use it for the dishwashing liquid bottle
  3. will use it to hod the washing sponge

from left the second one

  1. for towels
  2. no use at the moment i have two ikea kitchen tissue holders
  3. over the sink to hang wet towels

will use this as a spice rack. This was to be used over by the sink to hold vim etc but the cabinets are too low and will damage my new love

yes This is my new love. you will understand where im coming from if you ever lived with a bathroom sink in the kitchen. things like a kitchen faucet will make you cry for joy. I didn`t install her because wanted all the drama in the kitchen finished before I bring her out.

Leave a Reply

nellie @twitter

To Do – Big & Small

1. Chic up my blog 2.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Flickr Photos

