my life as is

Painted Carpet

Posted on: February 18, 2010

I realised this morning that I never shared pictures of the painting disaster. Teh walls are neatly painted but they managed to ruin my floor even after I had given them old sheets and curtains to cover up the floor. I was so pissed. I held onto Shades balance for her to get the guy to clean but no one came even when she was around.

I sent her a message telling her I was dropping off her cash at her shop and will sort out the paint myself since she herself never bothered to come see the disaster those guys created for me. She replied not felling well etc. Well I know when I have been beaten so decided that this weekend will clean up the pain stains myself over a month with chaotic house because I don’t want to spend 20usd on paint remover.

Well the paint remover is for the door handles and kitchen and bathroom floor not sure if it will work on the carpet I’m sure the carpet will need to be replaced. That will do myself and will get carpet tiles and stick on plastic  tiles for the washing machine area.

Check out how I have been living for the past couple of weeks. No more from this weekend.

inventor room

she left the tiling like this. 'we can put a rug over it & manage' my a* y manage yet it can be fixed

kitchen floor

Sorry the pics are all over. have to go tend to some work issues.

Leave a Reply

nellie @twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

To Do – Big & Small

1. Chic up my blog 2.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Flickr Photos

