my life as is

The thing I couldn’t talk about…Miss Red is here

Posted on: February 16, 2010

I`m so thrilled and really you will all thing I’m crazy. I had missed my period actually it was late and thought I might be pregnant. Not that I don’t want to be I want to be but just not now. I have a plan and that plan is not to be executed now.

Was really quite numb about but the moment I realised for now things will remain as they are I felt free. DH didn’t say anything really not sure of reaction but I know he aint ready to be daddy as yet.

This is the first time I’m actually glad that I`m on. Welcome Miss Red just don’t be a bitch.

My dearest Child you know mummy loves you; she is just not ready right now. She wants to make everything closer to perfect before you arrive to grace her world. I love you.

I aint crazy or kolo I’m just

1 Response to "The thing I couldn’t talk about…Miss Red is here"

I know how it feels gal, yakambotambika kwandiri and miss red finally came after a good 13months. Dont ask me y i didnt visit the doc, was afraid i’d be told what i dint want to hear. Am almost ready now, my last course will be in April and thereafter … dont wory, wil keep u updated if u keep in touch. so when is baby coming

Leave a Reply

nellie @twitter

To Do – Big & Small

1. Chic up my blog 2.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Flickr Photos

