my life as is

Ooops i did it again…lol

Posted on: February 12, 2010

I`m sure it`s not funny but I cant help but laugh and I`m sure DH won`t find it funny but that`s howI get by. I managed to exchange the small art work and pick up an extra one. This was my plan all along. What I had not planned on was running out of cash so quickly. So im officially broke though I have everything I need covered.  I need to ive DH his atm card. I seriously don’t trust myself. Think we can survive on him giving me the needed cash. I had already told him that I don’t want to be Minister of Finance its tiresome.

I remember when it came to the time of being truthful with our earnings whilst we where still dating. I told him I don’t want to know because it will limit me. Guess what I was dead right. lol

Happy Valentines guys. Have a good one.

Nellie

Leave a Reply

nellie @twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

To Do – Big & Small

1. Chic up my blog 2.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Flickr Photos

