my life as is

i want it need it gotta have it

Posted on: February 9, 2010

Today I was reading one of my favourite blogs DIY and I came across this

http://www.studio-lights.com/blog/iphone-inspired-kitchen-touchscreen-computer.htm

I quickly sent an email to hubby telling him I want in fact I need it but still waiting on response.  It will be so cool hey. I hate just coming from the supermarket and realise that I forgot to pick up something and then go again and a day later that I forgot something again. To top it off I end up picking spices or other items that I still have because I want to use them, then a couple of days later I find out that I already have more than a couple.  I had seen something like this on one of the tv programs and had fallen in love with the idea but thought not doable for now but really it is quite doable hey.

I just love it. Question is will DH ever do it.

Nellie

Leave a Reply

nellie @twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

To Do – Big & Small

1. Chic up my blog 2.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Flickr Photos

