my life as is

painting done

Posted on: February 1, 2010

The house got painted this weekend.  Though they ruined my carpet after giving them old sheets  old curtains to protect it. I was so pissed. coz knowing me I will want to redo the flooring as well. So I refused to pay them. That lady travelled and was suppose to give the money to her workers. If i pay them no one will clear out the paint. they have to clear the paint before they see a cent well a naira of mine.

Update on the mirror saga. Friday i was in game spent over an hour trying to decide on the mirror. I had decided on the mirror was going to get the big one but while the guy was writing the delivery note i got busy lol. I then saw other mirrors. Nicer than the one i was going to get but slightly smaller so instead of changing my mind in the shop i decided to leave and will go back sometime this week to pick out the mirror.

I also want to buy canvas painting for the bedroom and sitting room next to the mirror. The living room wall is huge and I dont really know what to so with it. was tempted with the idea of two or three mirrors smaller size but wont that be too much.

Leave a Reply

nellie @twitter

To Do – Big & Small

1. Chic up my blog 2.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Flickr Photos

